Annual Meeting Days 3 and 4 Round Up

Top Tweets:

For more top tweets, visit our Day 3 and Day 4 Storifys.

Day 3:




Day 4:




Attendees applaud during the awards breakfast |

Congratulations to the 2013 APHL award winners |

Dr. Harvey Fineberg, president, Institute of Medicine, with Scott Becker, executive director, APHL |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *